Skip to main content

The Separation of Powers

Wroe, Andrew (2001) The Separation of Powers. In: Clarke, Paul Barry and Foweraker, Joe, eds. Encyclopedia of Democratic Thought. Routledge, London, UK. ISBN 0-415-19396-6. (KAR id:8259)

Microsoft Word (Pre-print) Author's Accepted Manuscript
Language: English
Download (40kB)
[thumbnail of Pre-print]
This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology.
Request an accessible format
Item Type: Book section
Subjects: J Political Science > JA Political science (General)
J Political Science > JC Political theory
J Political Science > JF Political institutions and public administration
Divisions: Divisions > Division of Human and Social Sciences > School of Politics and International Relations
Depositing User: Andrew Wroe
Date Deposited: 08 Dec 2008 11:27 UTC
Last Modified: 16 Nov 2021 09:46 UTC
Resource URI: (The current URI for this page, for reference purposes)
Wroe, Andrew:
  • Depositors only (login required):


Downloads per month over past year